活动空间 – R One Space

活动空间

「媲美酒店级活动空间的专业活动场地,能配合你的想象力,支持任何类型的活动。」
我们的

活动空间

御一空间为你提供设备齐全的活动空间,并随时准备好迎接你的各种活动需要。你可以在御一活动空间举办各式各样的活动,例如研讨会、会议、招待会、展览、瑜珈班及私人节日派对。想在御一空间举办活动?欢迎致电29 720 720查询,亦可以预约参观我们的场地空间。

观塘

铜锣湾

立刻预约参观!

我们的客户

活动空间

御一空间为你提供设备齐全的活动空间,并随时准备好迎接你的各种活动需要。你可以在御一的活动空间举办各式各样的活动,例如研讨会、会议、招待会、展览、瑜珈班及私人节日派对。想在御一空间举办活动?欢迎致电29 720 720,亦可以预约参观我们的场地空间。

预约参观

研讨会

正在寻找举办研讨会的场地?御一空间是你的最佳选择!炒股帮在2018年11月在御一空间的活动空间举办了一场投资讲座,参加人数高达120人,其主讲嘉宾分别为刘东霖、李应聪、余家旗及岑智勇。研讨会非常顺利及成功,主讲嘉宾和参加者都从中获益良多。

预约参观

私人瑜珈课程

御一的活动空间不只局限于研讨会,除了静态活动,活动空间十分宽敞,亦可灵活调配,举办与运动相关以及各式各样的活动。美容及食疗专家Yoko Tsang便与20名读者在御一空间的活动空间度过了一节愉快的瑜珈课。

预约参观

节日派对

想要一个完美的派对场地来庆祝节日?御一空间为你提供设备齐全、坐拥维多利亚港景色的活动空间。无论是万圣节,或是圣诞及新年,御一空间都可以为你的布置作出灵活的调动。想知道更多信息,又或是为你接下来的派对预约最好的日期,立刻联系我们吧!

预约参观

观塘

铜锣湾

Event Space – R One Space

Event Space

“Open for imagination, professional venue that rivals hotel event spaces”
CHECK OUT OUR

EVENT SPACE

R ONE Space provides you an event space which is well-equipped and ready for your coming events. The possibility of the Event Space is diverse, from Seminars, Conferences and Receptions, to Exhibition, Yoga Class to Festive private parties. Look for more possibility in R One Space? Feel free to contact us 29 720 720 or book a tour to explore.

Kwun Tong

Causeway Bay

Our Events’ Clients

Event Space

R ONE Space provides you an event space which is well-equipped and ready for your coming events. The possibility of the Event Space is diverse, from Seminars, Conferences and Receptions, to Exhibition, Yoga Class to Festive private parties. Look for more possibility in R One Space? Feel free to contact us 29 720 720 or book a tour to explore.

Book a Tour

Seminars

Searching venues for your seminar talk? R ONE Space is your ideal option! The Stocks Party has have their investment talk which consisted of 120 people in November 2018. Lau Tung Lam, Spencer, Alex Yu and Sam Sam were here as the guest speakers. The seminar was successful and both speakers and participants have had a valuable and enjoyable time here.

Book a Tour

Private Yoga Class

The event space in R ONE Space is not only limited to seminar talks. Apart from static activities, it is also spacious and flexible for numerous kind of activities such as sports. Beauty and dietary therapy expert, Yoko Tsang, has had a wonderful time in R ONE Space in a yoga party with 20 readers.

Book a Tour

Festive Party

Looking for a perfect venue for your upcoming festive party? R ONE Space provides you an event space which is well-equipped with great scenery of the iconic Victoria Harbour as its backdrop . From Halloween , Christmas to New Year Eve, R ONE Space is flexible to change to suit for the decoration and setting. Contact us for further information and reserve the best date for your upcoming parties!

Book a Tour

Kwun Tong

Causeway Bay